Earnings Calendar, Top 8, Week of Monday 6/27 through Friday 7/1
Jun23

Earnings Calendar, Top 8, Week of Monday 6/27 through Friday 7/1

Company Ticker What Time EPS Estimate Monday 6/27/16 Apollo Education Group Inc APOL After Market Close $0.28 Tuesday 6/28/16 Nike Inc NKE After Market Close $0.48 Wednesday 6/29/16 General Mills Inc GIS Before Market Open $0.6 Monsanto Co MON Before Market Open $2.42 Pier 1 Imports Inc PIR After Market Close $-0.05 Thursday 6/30/16 Constellation Brands Inc STZ Before Market Open $1.52 Darden Restaurants Inc DRI Before Market Open...

Read More

Read More
Earnings Calendar, Top 8, Week of Monday 6/20 through Friday 6/24
Jun16

Earnings Calendar, Top 8, Week of Monday 6/20 through Friday 6/24

Company Ticker What Time EPS Estimate Tuesday 6/21/16 Adobe Systems Inc ADBE After Market Close $0.68 Carmax Inc KMX Before Market Open $0.93 FedEx Corp FDX 4:15 pm ET $3.29 Wednesday 6/22/16 Barnes & Noble Inc BKS After Market Close $-0.24 Bed Bath & Beyond Inc BBBY After Market Close $0.86 Herman Miller Inc MLHR After Market Close $0.52 Thursday 6/23/16 Sonic Corp SONC After Market Close $0.42 Friday 6/24/16 Finish Line Inc...

Read More
Earnings Calendar, Top 7, Week of Monday 6/13 through Friday 6/17
Jun09

Earnings Calendar, Top 7, Week of Monday 6/13 through Friday 6/17

Company Ticker What Time EPS Estimate Monday 6/13/16 Motorcar Parts of America Inc MPAA Before Market Open $0.55 Tuesday 6/14/16 Bob Evans Farms Inc BOBE After Market Close $0.43 Wednesday 6/15/16 Progressive Corp PGR Before Market Open $0.38 Thursday 6/16/16 Oracle Corp ORCL After Market Close $0.82 Rite Aid Corp RAD 07:00 am ET $0.05 Smith & Wesson Holding Corp SWHC After Market Close $0.54 The Kroger Co KR Before Market Open...

Read More
Earnings Calendar, Top 17, Week of Monday 5/16 through Friday 5/20
May13

Earnings Calendar, Top 17, Week of Monday 5/16 through Friday 5/20

Company Ticker What Time EPS Estimate Monday 5/16/16 Agilent Technologies Inc A After Market Close $0.39 Tuesday 5/17/16 Home Depot Inc HD Before Market Open $1.35 Red Robin Gourmet Burgers Inc RRGB Before Market Open $1.11 ViaSat Inc VSAT Time Not Supplied $0.37 Wednesday 5/18/16 American Eagle Outfitters Inc AEO Time Not Supplied $0.18 Lowe’s Companies Inc LOW Before Market Open $0.85 Salesforce.com Inc CRM After Market Close...

Read More
Q1 2016 Netflix NFLX Earnings Analysis
Apr14

Q1 2016 Netflix NFLX Earnings Analysis

Netflix $NFLX is set to report their Q1 2016 earnings on Monday 4/18 The market expects Netflix to report EPS of $0.03 and revenue of $1.96B compared to EPS of $0.38 and revenue of $1.40B during Q1 last year. Netflix own guidance is set to EPS of $0.03 and revenue of $1.813B. However, if we look at the numbers from previous quarters it looks like an EPS of $0.03 is definitely at the low end. Netflix Quarterly Earnings...

Read More